First Post!

 What’s up everyone! I’m sure most of y’all know me since you’re reading my first post but my name is Clark Beeker. I’m going to be a freshman next year at Davidson College (Go Wildcats!) where I will be playing baseball. Those that know me know that I have grown up a huge NC State fan and I always will be, but being able to go to a prestigious school such as Davidson is too good to pass up. I love baseball and now I will solely focus on pitching as I prepare for college (don’t worry; I was never really a good hitter anyways). Also, I’m a very avid sneaker collector since the summer of ’08 and right now I have a little more than 30 “quality” shoes to my collection. I’m not counting my beaters (everyday shoes), flip flops, or baseball shoes so who knows how many that includes. Like most teenagers, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching TV, and doing normal fun activities. I have a younger brother, Cole, and have the best family and friends a guy could ask for. Well thanks for reading my first article and hopefully you will visit my site daily for the latest in my life. Stay classy everyone!

P.S. – I’m new to this whole blogging thing so give me a week or two to figure everything out. Also, follow me on Twitter (clarkbeeker24) or add me on Facebook if you have not already. Thanks!

Posted on July 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

